Expand
Collapse

International exchange in Tottori Uni.

Displaying News 1 - 10 of 12 in total
  1. 2017.1.30
    Immigration

    Schedule of Immigration Service in February 2017

    Monday 6, February and Tuesday 7, February
  2. 2017.2.22
    Immigration

    Schedule of Immigration Service in March 2017

    Wednesday, 15 March and Thursday,16 March

  3. 2017.3.30
    Immigration

    Schedule of Immigration Service in April 2017

    closed
  4. 2017.4.26
    Immigration

    Schedule of Immigration Service in May 2017

    Thursday,May 11 and  Friday, May 12
  5. 2017.5.29
    Immigration

    Schedule of Immigration Service in June

    June 7 (Wed) and  June 8 (Thu)

  6. 2017.6.22
    Immigration

    Schedule of Immigration Service in July

    July 6 (Thu.) and  July 7 (Fri.)
  7. 2017.7.20
    Immigration

    Schedule of Immigration Service in August

    August 1 (Tue) and August 2 (Wed)
  8. 2017.8.21
    Immigration

    Schedule of Immigration Service in September

    Sep.8(Fri.) and Sep.11(Mon.)

  9. 2017.10.5
    Immigration

    Schedule of Immigration Service in October

    October 12(Thu.) and October 13(Fri.)
  10. 2017.11.1
    Immigration

    Schedule of immigration service in November

    November 10 (Fri.) and November 13( Mon.)
Displaying News 1 - 10 of 12 in total